본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.4 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.5
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
7.9
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.6
후기
    bg
    10
    2017년 10월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bg
    10
    2017년 10월 22일
    Very friendly and supportive staff. Excellent service.
    me
    8.8
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Drazen
    me
    9.2
    2017년 10월 2일
    The ovner was very kind and good person.It is extremely clean place!
    patrickfung
    cn
    9.2
    2017년 9월 30일
    A little bit far from city center
    Very quiet hotel, clean and cozy. Staff are very nice.
    Радослав
    bg
    7.5
    2017년 9월 14일
    They do not accept my Visa and Mastercard. I was told that the terminal is not working just this day, but I do not believe it!
    It was just what I expected. Clean and enough large rooms.
    Dimitris Adlanidis
    de
    5.4
    2017년 9월 13일
    .
    Too old
    Big room and parking
    Emanuele
    it
    10
    2017년 9월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francesco
    it
    3.8
    2017년 8월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nikola
    gb
    10
    2017년 8월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mikayel
    am
    8.3
    2017년 8월 21일
    The owners were just amazing, a wonderful and kind hearted elder couple. The room was clean and comfortable. As we left for another city very early in the morning did not have breakfast.
    Aleksa
    me
    8.3
    2017년 8월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marko
    si
    10
    2017년 8월 7일
    Everything was excelent. Room was beautiful and very clean.
    Cristina
    ro
    5.0
    2017년 7월 10일
    Not impressed
    I would like the hotel better if it was cleaner and the reception lady more polite.
    I liked the fact that the room had and extra bed for a third person.
    Boris
    sk
    10
    2017년 6월 12일
    In summer it is a little bit hot in the room
    Great location, friendly stuff
    Olivera
    ca
    10
    2017년 6월 10일
    clean, friendly owners. good location with bus stops, bakery and laundry facilities a very short walk from hotel.
    hr
    9.2
    2017년 6월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rade
    me
    10
    2017년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cz
    7.9
    2017년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    A.j.
    us
    8.8
    2017년 5월 11일
    Feel like one of the famil at Hotel Ile de France in Novi Sad
    The bathroom was old and small.
    The couple that run the place were very sweet and helpful and made me feel like one of the family. They also had a young man who spoke English. The breakfast was great, but pricey, but worth it. The parking was safe. It was close to city hall
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기