This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Mirjana
    mk
    9.6
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    bg
    4.2
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Istok
    rs
    10
    November 13, 2017
    We'll be back
    Everything was good.
    The owners are kind and charming people, a couple well into their 80s running this hotel as a family business. We had a great experience.
    BlagojaG
    mk
    10
    October 31, 2017
    Great stay
    Everything was fine
    Great location, wonderful hosts felt like home. The rooms we're nice, big and clean.
    ba
    7.9
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Unpleasant
    rs
    4.2
    August 23, 2017
    I found the used libresse in my bathroom garbage can
    Parking
    bg
    4.2
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alma
    ba
    8.0
    April 5, 2017
    The Kitchen was completely empty, not even one dinning set available, no caps or tissue.... nothing in. I was staying in a cheaper places before and it was having everything needed, from a plenty caps, plates, free offered Ness caffe, kettle ... iron, hair drier .. everything. And it was cheaper and locational better.
    The owners was very kind. Cleanliness, very good.
    Dmitry
    hu
    10
    October 31, 2016
    Beautiful city , friendly hotel feeling like home
    Liked ALL. Great place 10+
    We went with friends to visit Novi sad. About this hotel - the main part - feeling like at home. We arrived really late and host was waiting for us. Couple ( wife and husband ) treated us not like customers but like friends or relatives. Very warm greetings , arrange home made breakfast ( took into account all our wishes ). Facility is clean , fresh decorated , spacious rooms ,clean sheets and soft pillows. Hotel is based 10 mins on foot to city center - not far at all. By taxi 1,5 euro. They have on territory free of charge parking and allowed us to keep car in the parking even after check out. They speak multiple languages ( including French - as it's in de France hotel ). Awesome place , awesome people. City is beautiful indeed and cosy. Next time will stay there for sure.
    Nikola
    ba
    9.2
    October 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vitaly
    ru
    8.3
    October 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergiu Sichim
    ro
    9.6
    July 26, 2016
    The bathroom was a little small, but it was clean, it was ok.
    Very nice apartaments, clean, spacey, with a small kitchen if you need. Very good wifi. Nice parking places.
    Dusan
    rs
    10
    July 20, 2016
    Very nice and very helpful hosts.
    Borislav
    ba
    7.9
    June 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ventzislav
    bg
    10
    March 6, 2016
    Friendly ambience, clean and safe
    WiFi quality
Close