Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.

Anmeldelser

8,4 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personale
9,0
Værdi
8,6
Anmeldelser
    bg
    10
    22. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    bg
    10
    22. oktober 2017
    Very friendly and supportive staff. Excellent service.
    me
    8,8
    9. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Drazen
    me
    9,2
    2. oktober 2017
    The ovner was very kind and good person.It is extremely clean place!
    patrickfung
    cn
    9,2
    30. september 2017
    A little bit far from city center
    Very quiet hotel, clean and cozy. Staff are very nice.
    Радослав
    bg
    7,5
    14. september 2017
    They do not accept my Visa and Mastercard. I was told that the terminal is not working just this day, but I do not believe it!
    It was just what I expected. Clean and enough large rooms.
    Dimitris Adlanidis
    de
    5,4
    13. september 2017
    .
    Too old
    Big room and parking
    Emanuele
    it
    10
    9. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Francesco
    it
    3,8
    24. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nikola
    gb
    10
    24. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mikayel
    am
    8,3
    21. august 2017
    The owners were just amazing, a wonderful and kind hearted elder couple. The room was clean and comfortable. As we left for another city very early in the morning did not have breakfast.
    Aleksa
    me
    8,3
    8. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marko
    si
    10
    7. august 2017
    Everything was excelent. Room was beautiful and very clean.
    Cristina
    ro
    5,0
    10. juli 2017
    Not impressed
    I would like the hotel better if it was cleaner and the reception lady more polite.
    I liked the fact that the room had and extra bed for a third person.
    Boris
    sk
    10
    12. juni 2017
    In summer it is a little bit hot in the room
    Great location, friendly stuff
    Olivera
    ca
    10
    10. juni 2017
    clean, friendly owners. good location with bus stops, bakery and laundry facilities a very short walk from hotel.
    hr
    9,2
    5. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rade
    me
    10
    29. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    cz
    7,9
    22. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    A.j.
    us
    8,8
    11. maj 2017
    Feel like one of the famil at Hotel Ile de France in Novi Sad
    The bathroom was old and small.
    The couple that run the place were very sweet and helpful and made me feel like one of the family. They also had a young man who spoke English. The breakfast was great, but pricey, but worth it. The parking was safe. It was close to city hall
Henter anmeldelser
Luk